Ya Ya Movie tracklist


The audio launch of Shiva, Santhanam starrer upcoming comedy caper ‘Ya Ya’, directed by Rajasekar, a former assistant of director Rajesh is set happen on 19th June. Vijay Ebenezer of ‘Kalakalappu’ fame has scored the music, which has Dhansika pairing opposite Shiva while ‘Kadhal’ Sandhya will be seen opposite Santhanam.

Checkout the complete tracklist!

1. Friendae Podhum
Singers: K G Ranjith, Steeve Vatz

2. Oru Kannaadiya
Singer: Karthik

3. Needhaane Endru
Singers: Krish, Suchitra

4. Nothing Wantu
Singer: Steeve Vatz

5. Boomi Nalla
Singers: Rahul Nambiar, Malavika

6. Yaaru Kitta
Singers: Krish, MLR Karthikeyan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *