HTML clipboard

So many small screen series have kept the women audiences intact with their daily schedules. They have become the ardent buffs of so many soap operas and will continue to make it big.

Recently, VIVEL had hosted grand award ceremony to honor the best celebrities of small screen serials.

Radhika, Devayani and Abitha were the contenders for ‘BEST ACTRESS’ and Radhika won the awards for her spellbinding performance in ‘ARASI’. Actress Kushboo presented the award to Radhika

Sanjay won the Best Actor award for ‘Thirumathi Selvam’ and overshadowed other contenders Venu Aravind and Rishi. Actor Jeeva and actress Sangeetha together honored Sanjay with this award.

Kumaran won the titles of ‘Best Director’ and ‘Best Story’ for Thirumathi Selvam. Filmmakers Mysskin and Perarasu were present to honor him on the dais.

Thiru Chelvan won the ‘Best Screenplay’ for KOLANGAL and ace screenwriter-filmmaker K. Bhagyaraj presented the award.

Choreographer Sundaram honored D. Imman as best music director and Kala for best choreography. Yugabharathi won the title of ‘Best Lyrics’ and Muthulingam honored him.

Aroor Das awarded Bhaskar Sakthi as best dialogue writer. VC Jayamani was the best comedy actor and Vivek honored him with the award. Vaseegaran was felicitated as best cinematographer by Saravanan and Ajay Alex as ‘Best Villain’.

Mumtaz honored Vadivukarasi as Best Female Villain. P Seenivasan was the best producer for Kolangal and R.B. Choudary awarded him the title.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *