Paradesi Track List

Bala’s Paradesi is all set for the audio launch on Nov 21. However, the producers have released the list of tracks already. The film starring Atharva, Vedhika and Dhansika in the leads has music by GV Prakash. The film also marks the coming together of Vairamuthu and Bala. Vairamuthu has penned the lyrics for all the songs. Here’s the list…

1. Avatha Paiyya – Yasin & Vandana Srinivasan

2. Sengaade – Madhu Balakrishnan

3. Or mirugam – V V Prassanna & Pragathi Guruprasad

4. Thannai Thaane – ‘Gaana’ Bala

5. Senneer Thaana – Gangai Amaren, Priya Hemesh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *