Kollywood Today Best Awards 2008

HTML clipboard

Kollywood has been hosting the best awards for all categories in Tamil Cinema 2008 for past one month. According to the votes received by us for mainstream like Best Actor, Actress, Director, Producer, Film we have nailed down the winners. Also, we have finalized winners of other categories with our crew of critics in Kollywood Today Team….

So, here goes the list of winners for Best of 2008:

Best Actor: Surya – Vaaranam Aayiram

Best Actress: Parvathi – Poo

Best Director: Mysskin – Anjathey

Best Producer: Dhananjayan – Poo, Raman Thediya Seedhai

Best Film: Dasavatharam

Best screenplay: Kamal Haasan – Dasavatharam

Best Cinematographer: Rathinavelu – Vaaranam Aayiram

Best Editing: Praveen, Srikanth – Saroja

Best Music Director: Harris Jayaraj – Vaaranam Aayiram

Best Lyricist: Thamarai – Vaaranam Aayiram

Best Choreographer: Dheena- Anjathey

Best Dialogues: C.P. Narayanan, R. Subramaniam

Best Stunt: Andy Dixon – Dasavatharam (Climax Fight between Fletcher and Japanese Martial Master)

Best Debut Director: Sasi Kumar – Subramaniapuram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *