Five directors awarded at Kandein Kadhalai audio launch

HTML clipboard

Five directors who had given quality Tamil films were suitably awarded at Kandein Kadhali audio launch function. The awards were given away by Producers Council President Ramanarayanan. The audio launch of Kandein Kadhalai which has Bharath and Thamanna in the lead was held yesterday at Sathyam Theaters. The film is directed by R Kannan. Producers Council President Ramanarayanan released the audio CD. Awards were given to five directors who had given innovative and creative Tamil films. The following directors received the awards.

Susindharan for the film Veniila Kabadi Kuzhu

Pandiaraj for the film Pasanga

Samudrakani for the film Nadodigal

K V Anand for the film Ayan

Vikram Kumar for the film Yaavarum Nalam

The above directors were awarded by Film Producers Council President Ramanarayanan Directors Cheran, Perarasu, Hindi director Imtiaz Ali, Actors Bharath, Arya, Ravichandran, Munna, Thamanna, Music composer Vidhyasagar and Film Producer Kalaipuli S Dhanu participated in this event

Moser Baer Dhanajayan welcomed the gathering while Director Kannan proposed the vote of thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *